Contact - The Coventry Observer

20th Aug, 2022

Contact

Advertising Sales Contacts

Classified and Recruitment Caroline Birkenhead - 01527588625 - caroline.birkenhead@bullivantmedia.com

Team Leader Pat Varney - 07773 875457 - pat.varney@bullivantmedia.com

Editorial Contacts

Sport Aaron Sutcliffe - - aaron.sutcliffe@bullivantmedia.com

Editorial Charlotte Albutt - - charlotte.albutt@bullivantmedia.com

Reporter Ryan Smith - 01527453726 - ryan.smith@bullivantmedia.com

Reporter Tristan Harris - 01527588657 - tristan.harris@bullivantmedia.com

COVENTRY OBSERVER

Please get in touch, we love hearing from you!

Main Office: 02476 011 777


Online Newspaper: www.CoventryObserver.co.uk/editions

Facebook: www.facebook.com/CovObserver

Twitter: www.twitter.com/covobservernews

Instagram: www.instragram.com/CoventryObserver


Head Office: Bullivant Media, Webb House, 20 Church Green East, Redditch, B98 8BP

HQ Tel: 01527 588688

National & Agency: Mediaforce – 0207 832 1649

Web: www.BullivantMedia.com

Email: HQ@BullivantMedia.com

  • Max. file size: 512 MB.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Recruitment

Find a career you'll love with our free career finder website.

Digital Advertising

Advertise on the Coventry Observer to boost your online presence.

Public Notices

View and download all of the public notices in the Coventry Observer.

Property Finder 24/7

Search for properties in Worcestershire, Warwickshire and the West Midlands.