Nuneaton constituency released list of candidates  - The Coventry Observer

Nuneaton constituency released list of candidates 

Holly Clement 19th Jun, 2024   0

THE NUNEATON Constituency have released its list of general election candidates.

The election is set to take place on July, 4 and the candidates are:

Jodie Gosling representing Labour, Robert Homer for Reform, Marcus Jones for Conservative, Keith Kondakor for Green and Joy Salaja for Liberal Democrats.

The voter registration deadline is today (June, 18) at 11.59pm and the postal vote deadline is June 19 at 5pm.

Deadline for a proxy application is 5pm, June 26 and deadline for a voter authority certificate is the same.


Advertise with the Coventry Observer to reach your audience

Reader Travel

Check out all of the latest reader travel offers to get your hands on some free gifts.

Buy Photos

Buy photos online from the Coventry Observer newspaper.


Receive a weekly update to your inbox by signing up to our weekly newsletter.